Parishes Served:

Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, Vermillion

Acadiana Area Management Team:

Title   Name Email Address Phone Number
Area Team Leader   Teri Hagius terihagius@yahoo.com 337-654-0080
Area Sports Coordinator   Brodie Russo  brodierusso@gmail.com  
Area Sports Coordinator   Mike Rhodes mrhodes@lus.org  
Volunteer Coordinator   Charmaine Welborn cwelborn@lusfiber.net  
Administrative  Coordinator   Bekah Russo rebekahrusso10@gmail.com  
Community Coordinator   Nakeetha Savoy nakeethasavoy@gmail.com  
Family Coordinator   Vanessa Linkhart v.linkhart@gmail.com  
Fund Raising Coordinator   Melanie Robillard marobillard2@gmail.com  
Fund Raising Coordinator   Radonna Leonberger rleonberger3@cox.net  
Acadia Parish Leader   Lana Lejeune lalejeune@acadia.k12.la.us  
Evangeline Parish Leader   Rhodonna Fontenot evangelinearc@centurytel.net  
Iberia Parish Leader   Cindy Landry cilandry@iberia.k12.la.us  
Lafayette Parish Leader   Monique Burdin monique4@lusfiber.net  
St. Landry Parish Leader   Marilyn Collins mrc9941@slp.k12.la.us  
St. Martin Parish Leader   Mike Hebert mike_hebert@stmartin.k12.la.us  
St. Mary Parish Leader   Steve Harris sharris@stmary.k12.la.us  
Vermillion Parish Leader   Ellen Arceneaux ellena1@cox.net   
Vermillion Parish Leader   Mary Pat Lachaussee marypatlachaussee@vpsb.org  
Vermillion Parish Leader   Marietta Clark mariettacl@bellsouth.net  
Lafayette Parish
Administrative Committee
  Lorene Pyle lcp817@cox.net  
 

Register to become an Athlete

Register to become a Coach

Area calendar

State Indoor Games

This is an event for all Areas. Male and female athletes from across the state will compete in Basketball, Bowling and Tennis. Sign up today to play, coach or volunteer for this event.

New Iberia Track Meet

This is an event for the Acadiana Area. Male and female athletes from the area will compete. To play, coach or volunteer for this event see your area contacts.

A Big Thanks To Our Partners!

How to Become a Partner
  • 1000 East Morris Avenue
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • Phone: (985) 345-6644
  • Toll Free: (800) 345-6644 (in Louisiana)
  • Fax: (985) 345-6649
  • Email: laso@laso.org