Parishes Served:

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Point Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana

Capital Area Management Team:

TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Area Team Leader  Charles Guillory chzgil@gmail.com 225-963-9028
Sports Coordinator Kristen Greene ckgreene24@yahoo.com
 
Finance  Joe Segura joe.segura@basf.com  
GMS/Administration  Audrey Segura aasegura@bellsouth.net  
Volunteers Coordinator  Frank Zaeringer faz3415@aol.com  
Public Relations  Benita Reno breno55@cox.net  
Athlete Advisor  Rose Garret rgarret8@bellsouth.net
East BR School
Community Coordinator 
Valarie Altazin valtazin@ebrpss.k12.la.us  
Zachary School
Community Coordinator
Deborah Toney dtoney9@cox.net  
Ascension Parish Leader Jennifer Whittington Jennifer.whittington@apsb.org  

Register to become an Athlete

Register to become a Coach

Area calendar

Camp Shriver Baton Rouge

Camp Shriver Baton Rouge
June 4-8, 2018
First Church of the Nazerene 
9955 Old Hammond Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70816 

State Indoor Games

This is an event for all Areas. Male and female athletes from across the state will compete in Basketball, Bowling and Tennis. Sign up today to play, coach or volunteer for this event.

Thank You to our Area Sponsors:

Silver Medal Sponsor

BASF DG Web

Bronze Medal Sponsor

Knights of Columbus Capital Area Councils

Outback Steakhouse

Dudley DeBosier Injury Lawyers

Venue Sponsors

Baton Rouge Orthopaedic Clinic: Dr. Craig Greene

Dr. Steven Zuckerman

Mattress Direct

A+ Storage

Crawfish Aquatics
 

Games Sponsors

Investar Bank

Gordon McKernan Injury 
 

 

A Big Thanks To Our Partners!

How to Become a Partner
  • 1000 East Morris Avenue
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • Phone: (985) 345-6644
  • Toll Free: (800) 345-6644 (in Louisiana)
  • Fax: (985) 345-6649
  • Email: laso@laso.org