Parishes Served:

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Point Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana

Capital Area Management Team:

TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Area Team Leader  Charles Guillory chzgil@gmail.com 225-963-9028
Sports Coordinator Kristen Greene ckgreene24@yahoo.com
 
Finance  Joe Segura joe.segura@basf.com  
GMS/Administration  Audrey Segura aasegura@bellsouth.net  
Volunteers Coordinator  Frank Zaeringer faz3415@aol.com  
Public Relations  Benita Reno breno55@cox.net  
Athlete Advisor  Rose Garret rgarret8@bellsouth.net
East BR School
Community Coordinator 
Valarie Altazin valtazin@ebrpss.k12.la.us  
Zachary School
Community Coordinator
Deborah Toney dtoney9@cox.net  
Ascension Parish Leader Jennifer Whittington Jennifer.whittington@apsb.org  

Register to become an Athlete

Register to become a Coach

 

 

Area calendar

< 3/26/2017 - 4/1/2017 >
  • 4/01/2017 Capital Area Unified Bocce

    This is an event for the Capital Area. Male and female athletes and unified partners from the area will compete. To play, coach or volunteer for this event please contact CASOLouisiana@gmail.com. 

image description

A Big Thanks To Our Partners!

View Our Sponsors
  • 1000 East Morris Avenue
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • Phone: (985) 345-6644
  • Toll Free: (800) 345-6644 (in Louisiana)
  • Fax: (985) 345-6649
  • Email: laso@laso.org